Menu

Calvary Small Groups

Day
Time
Leader(s)
Host(s)
Location Focus Affinity Start
 Sunday  9:00 AM  Dave Scott
 973-731-5238
 dscott@marketstreet.com
 Calvary - Library  Deuteronomy & Romans  Men  9/17
 Sunday  9:00 AM  Debbie Scott
 973-731-5238
 peppyscott@gmail.com

 Calvary - 3rd FLoor
 Youth Room
 Colossians 3  Women  9/17
 Sunday  9:00 AM  Brett Lubansky
 (973) 997-2604
 brett.a.lubansky@gmail.com
 Calvary - Green room in
 kid’s area
 SWAG*  Young Married
 Couples
 9/24
 Monday  6:45 PM  Edwin Abrahams
 973-535-9755
 28van@comcast.net
 Calvary - Lounge  SWAG*  All  9/18
 Tuesday  9:30 AM  Edie Olson
 973-226-9036
 etoolson20@verizon.net
 Barb Horvath
 973-428-8459
 Calvary - Children’s
 ministry green room
 downstairs by the
 praise hall
 Minor Prophets
 Bible Study
 Women  9/19
 Tuesday  7:30 PM  Andrew Justnes
 
973-896-6368
 andrewjustnes@gmail.com
 Grace David
 grace_david17@yahoo.com 
 Glenn & Marie Hickok  360 E Halsey Road,
 Parsippany
 SWAG* Young Adults
 18-25

 9/19
 Tuesday
 (Alternating)
 7:30 PM  Jason Burrows
 312-804-8517
 jason@welcome2calvary.com 
 Liz Hansen


 Jason Burrows
 8 Alexandria Dr.
 East Hanover, NJ 

 34 Washburn Pl.
 Caldwell, NJ 
 SWAG*  Career Builders:
 25-35 Singles 
 10/10
 Tuesday
 (Alternating)
 7:30 PM  Kirk Endersby
 973-896-4921
 endersbykirk@gmail.com
 Calvary - 3rd Floor
 Youth Room
 TBD
 Young Men (20s)  9/19
 Wednesday  7:30 PM  Rod & Jen Barrow
 973-202-0494
 barrow.rh12@gmail.com
 Roy & Betty Tallaksen
 973-632-7884
 tallak5@verizon.net
 Roy & Betty Tallaksen  33 Pleasant Ave,
 West Caldwell 07006
 SWAG* All  9/20
 Thursday  10:30 AM  Liz Lubansky
 liz.lubansky@gmail.com
 (973) 474-8238
 Marie Hickok
 (201) 788-1800
 mariehickok@yahoo.com 

 Calvary- Fellowship Hall  Steadfast Love
 by Lauren Chandler
 Women  9/28
 Thursday  7:30 PM  Kim Doyle
 973-985-0794
 seankimethan@yahoo.com 
 Lynda Justnes
 973-610-0637
 just.us.6@juno.com 
 Calvary- Fellowship Hall  Steadfast Love
 by Lauren Chandler
 Women  9/28
 Friday  7:30 PM  Tom & Carol Chauvette
 973-540-8657
 tchauvette@aol.com | cchauvette@aol.com
 63 Washington Ave.
 Morristown
 SWAG*  All  9/30

*SWAG- Sermon Weekly Application Guide:  A guided study with questions on the previous Sunday sermon.

Calvary Small Groups

Add Content...


  



Sign up to join one of our Small Groups!
See Table below for Small Group Information


Group you plan to attend: 
Number of people you're bringing: 


My Contact Info is:  
Name:
Email:
Cell Phone:
Home Phone:

 
Submit
 
 
 * If you have any questions or concerns, please contact
Jason Burrows at jason@welcome2calvary.com or 312.804.8517.