Menu

Calvary Small Groups

Day
Time
Leader(s)
Host(s)
Location Focus Affinity Start
 Sunday  9:00 AM  Dave Scott
 973-731-5238
 dscott@marketstreet.com
 Calvary - Room 125
  Old Nursery
Isaiah  Men  9/1618
 Sunday  9:00 AM  Debbie Scott
 973-731-5238
 peppyscott@gmail.com

 Calvary -
 Fellowship Hall 

 James  Women  9/1618
 Sunday  9:00 AM  Brett Lubansky
 (973) 997-2604
 brett.a.lubansky@gmail.com
 Calvary - Kidz Zone
  Room 103
 SWAG*  Young Married
 Couples with
 or w/o kids
 9/30/18
 Monday  6:45 PM  Edwin Abrahams
 973-535-9755
 28van@comcast.net
 Calvary - Lounge
  Room 203
 SWAG*  All  9/24/18
 Tuesday  9:30 AM  Edie Olson
 973-226-9036
 etoolson20@verizon.net
 
 Calvary - Kidz Zone
  Room 103
              

 Minor Prophets
              
 Women  9/25/18
 Tuesday  9:30 AM  Barb Horvath
 973-428-8459
 Calvary- Praise Hall  The Epistles of John  Women  9/25/18
 Tuesday  7:30 PM  Andrew Justnes
 
973-896-6368
 andrewjustnes@gmail.com
 Grace David
  973-229-8602
 grace_david17@yahoo.com 
 Glenn & Marie
 Hickok
 360 E Halsey Road,
 Parsippany
 SWAG*  Young Adults
 18-25

 9/11/18
 Tuesdays
 (1st and 3rd of the Month)
 7:30 PM  Jason Burrows
 312-804-8517
 jason@welcome2calvary.com 

Jason Burrows





 370 Roseland Ave
 Essex Fells, NJ
              
 SWAG*  Career Builders
:
 25-35 Singles 
 9/18/18
 Wednesday  7:00 PM Kim Doyle
 973-985-0794
seankimethan@yahoo.com
 370 Roseland Ave
  Essex Fells, NJ
 Seamless  Women 9/19/18
 Thursday  7:30 PM  Lynda Justnes
 973-610-0637
 just.us.6@juno.com 
 370 Roseland Ave
  Essex Fells, NJ
 Life Lessons with Max
 Lucado
 Women  9/20/18
 Friday  7:30 PM  Tom & Carol Chauvette
 973-540-8657
 tchauvette@aol.com | cchauvette@aol.com
 63 Washington Ave.
 Morristown
 SWAG*  All 9/21/18

*SWAG- Sermon Weekly Application Guide:  A guided study with questions on the previous Sunday sermon.


  



Sign up to join one of our Small Groups!
See Table below for Small Group Information


Group you plan to attend: 
Number of people you're bringing: 


My Contact Info is:  
Name:
Email:
Cell Phone:
Home Phone:

 
Submit
 
 
 * If you have any questions or concerns, please contact
Wayne Williams at wayne@welcome2calvary.com or 973-226-5272.